Heritage Valley Tourism Bureau Board of Directors

Steven Breitbach – Bennett’s Honey Farm    SalesMarketing Coordinator

Maria Christopher – Rancho Camulos National Historic Landmark Museum

    Marketing and Media Liaison

Cindy Jackson – CJ Financial Owner

Kevin Keehl – Piru MX Co-Owner

Ari Larson – Fillmore Chamber of Commerce President 

Ron Lewis – Santa Clara River Valley Railroad Historical Society President

Kelly Long –  Ventura County 3rd District Supervisor 

Jim Mendrala – Santa Clara River Valley Railroad Historical Society Director

To be Designated – Fillmore City Council Member 

Secretary Cindy Jackson 

Heritage Valley Tourism Bureau Officers

President Maria Christopher 

Vice President Ari Larson 

Treasurer Ron Lewis  

If you are interested in promoting tourism in the Heritage Valley and would like to become a Board Member, approved please contact the Heritage Valley Tourism Bureau at info@heritagevalley.net Meetings are held bi-monthly.